Welcome InterFaith Clergy and Spiritual Care Professionals

World AWAKE's four pillars are to support, inspire, empower and promote Interfaith Clergy, Spiritual Care Professionals, Students, Business Associates and Spiritual Organizations globally. We are devoted to building bridges for a peaceful world community.

Learn to Publish on Amazon KDP Program

Facilitator: Auriel Grace

Date: Choose either Friday, March 11th (morning), or Tuesday, March 15th, 2022 (afternoon/evening). Note that US time zones change during the weekend between these dates.

Duration: 1.5 - 2 Hours

Fee: Donations Welcomed and Appreciated

Hosted by: World AWAKE, Inc.

Attendance: All are welcomed

Brief Description: Auriel Grace will go over some handy book editing tips and walk you through the KDP publishing System for Amazon. We will talk about Author Central and how it will help your Amazon Book publishing page. I will have links for you to create covers and contact info for an awesome editor.

We will also go over handy tips on how to promote your book(s).

Auriel Grace

Bio: Auriel currently serves as Vice Chair to World AWAKE, Inc. She is an Author, Radio Hostess, Reiki Master Teacher, Metaphysical Teacher and Founded a spiritual business in Chicago “Elevated Delights”. She has owned and operated businesses, organized, facilitated, participated in conference style events as well as with Mind, Body and Spirit expos.

Facilitator Contact: waagrace@gmail.com

Facilitator Website: https://www.aurielgrace.net

We are offering two different days and times to provide a choice that best fits your schedule. Please fill in the form that best matches your availability. Once you've signed up, we will update you with the appropriate Zoom link for your gathering.

Register for either day on our Events Page

Fri., Mar. 11, 2022 @ 11:00 AM EST

10:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM MST / 8:00 AM PST

Tue., Mar. 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM EDT

6:00 PM CDT / 5:00 PM MDT / 4:00 PM PDT

Prayer through Drumming - Spring Equinox

Facilitator: Rev. Jacquelyn Lee Griffin

Date: Sunday, March 20th, 2022

Time: 11:30 AM EDT / 10:30 AM CDT / 9:30 AM MDT / 8:30 AM PDT

Duration: 1 Hour

Fee: Donations Welcomed and Appreciated

Hosted by: World AWAKE, Inc.

Attendance: All are welcomed

Brief Description: Distraction can unfocus a Prayer. Drumming will block distraction by repetitive motion. The prayer is focused and sent. It is the rhythm not the type of drum that helps. It clears the mind for direct prayers. Learn sacred techniques to prepare the drum and beats that will help send your focused Prayers. In addition to these sacred techniques, this will allow us to welcome and usher in the Spring Equinox.

Bio: Rev. Jacquelyn Griffin assisted physicians for forty-three years realizing that spiritual healing is necessary to become whole. During my time as a Navy nurse in the first gulf war, it became very obvious that wounds are more than physical. I was led to a spiritual Tslagi (Cherokee) drum maker and learned from this great teacher that one's spirit must be healed to become well again. The drum is a vehicle for prayer. This philosophy has been with me and my drum for almost thirty years.

Facilitator Contact: revjacgriff@gmail.com

Facilitator Website: https://www.worldawakeinc.org/member/griffin_jacquelyn_lee/

Register on our Events Page

Board Chair Rev. Rhonda Schienle provides an Overview of World AWAKE

Looking for a previous video? Please visit our Video Archives page.

Meet our members ...

Rev. Lisa K. Solomon
Clergy Fellow
Services Offered: Chaplaincy visits, religious study classes for nursing home residents, children, teens and homeschoolers.
Creative spiritual retreats, crystal bowl sound healing/relaxation sessions, reiki sessions
Business Location: Frederick, Maryland 21704, United States

Or use our Searchable Directory to see all of our members.

Meet our Members. Searchable directory.

Join our Newsletter

Download our Brochure

Subscribe to our Calendar

Pay it Forward
and Honorary

Follow us ...

Tech Tips

Signed up for our Newsletter, but have not received it? See if this TechTip for GMail or TechTip for Hotmail helps.

Would you like to access and share your Individual Profile page?

© 2017-2022 - World AWAKE, Inc.      Site Hosted and Maintained by Custom Visuals, LLC      Privacy Policy