RSVP - Save the Date

October Hot Chocolate Members Annual Gathering

via Zoom

If you are in attendance you are automatically entered for a drawing to win a special prize.

Date: Tuesday October 8th, 2019

Time: 7:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM CDT/5:00 PM MDT/4:00 PM PDT

Image
© 2017-2019 - World AWAKE, Inc.      Site Hosted and Maintained by Custom Visuals, LLC      Privacy Policy