Virtual Services

Save The Date - Member Celebration

You are cordially invited to a special evening hosted by World AWAKE, Inc.

Title: Member Celebration

Date: Thursday, February 25th, 2021

Time: 7:00PM ET / 6:00PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00PM PT

Fee: Free

Where: Online Zoom

Moderated by: Rev. Rhonda Schienle - Board Chair

Hosted by: World AWAKE, Inc.

Our Gathering: Let’s all connect, bring your hot chocolate, tea or favorite beverage and share.

All are welcomed!

RSVP: Please sign up with your name and email using the form below. An automatic Zoom link will be emailed to you. A gentle reminder will come by email the day of event.

Rhonda Schienle
© 2017-2021 - World AWAKE, Inc.      Site Hosted and Maintained by Custom Visuals, LLC      Privacy Policy