World AWAKE Events

Let's Gather - Members Only

We hope you are bringing in this New Year with a sense of renewal and ready to plan an inspiration filled 2022!

We met online in early 2021 to welcome our new and returning members and everyone enjoyed the gathering for many reasons. We talked about the announcements of the Virtual Conference, who was our keynote speaker, your wants and needs from World AWAKE and how to utilize World AWAKE’s website to better promote you.

Let’s gather again and talk about the upcoming ideas of 2022, what you want to see, new features on the website and how to support you and showcase your events.

We are offering two different days and times to provide a choice that best fits your schedule. Please fill in the form that best matches your availability. Once you've signed up, we will update you with the appropriate Zoom link for your gathering.

Wed., Jan. 26, 2022 @ 12:00 PM EST

11:00 AM CST / 10:00 AM MST / 9:00 AM PST
Sorry, this event has ended.
27
29
30
00
30
Days
21
22
23
00
23
Hours
57
58
59
00
59
Minutes
57
58
59
00
59
Seconds

Thur., Jan. 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM MST / 3:00 PM PST
Sorry, this event has ended.
27
29
30
00
30
Days
21
22
23
00
23
Hours
57
58
59
00
59
Minutes
57
58
59
00
59
Seconds

Astrology and Religion

Facilitator: Rev. Dr. Katherine O’Connell

Date: Friday, February 4th, 2022

Time: 6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00 PM Mountain/3:00 PM Pacific

Duration: 1 Hour

Fee: Donations Welcomed and Appreciated

Hosted by: World AWAKE, Inc

Attendance: All are welcomed

Brief Description: Let’s journey together in exploring Astrology and Religion. We will navigate what was happening in the cosmos during the last Winter Solstice and to this day. The planet of Venus is said to be the planet of love, beauty, relationships and money matters. Let’s lead with Love says Venus. How does the planet of Venus transit the heavens and affect us when she is in retrograde?

Bio: Rev. Dr. Katherine O’Connell whose Buddhist name is Pema Khandro, meaning Dakini or Angel of the Lotus Family. She is an ordained Interfaith Minister for 25 years, Astrologer for 58 years, Psychologist for 45 years and the founder of East-West Seminary.

She is an international speaker, A professor of Western Psychology and Chinese Medicine. She has served as a former presidential alcoholism policy adviser to President Carter.

As an international keynote speaker, she has shared the podium through the years with such pre-eminent authors and healers as Dr. Larry Dossey, Dr. Andrew Weil, Dr. Raymond Moody and Dr. Dean Ornish.

Facilitator Contact: drkatherine2@gmail.com

Facilitator Website: https://www.interfaithseminaries.net

Image

Astrology and Religion

Facilitator: Rev. Dr. Katherine O’Connell

Date: Friday, February 4th, 2022

Time: 6:00 PM Eastern/5:00 PM Central/4:00 PM Mountain/3:00 PM Pacific

Duration: 1 Hour

Fee: Donations Welcomed and Appreciated

Hosted by: World AWAKE, Inc

Attendance: All are welcomed

Brief Description: Let’s journey together in exploring Astrology and Religion. We will navigate what was happening in the cosmos during the last Winter Solstice and to this day. The planet of Venus is said to be the planet of love, beauty, relationships and money matters. Let’s lead with Love says Venus. How does the planet of Venus transit the heavens and affect us when she is in retrograde?

Bio: Rev. Dr. Katherine O’Connell whose Buddhist name is Pema Khandro, meaning Dakini or Angel of the Lotus Family. She is an ordained Interfaith Minister for 25 years, Astrologer for 58 years, Psychologist for 45 years and the founder of East-West Seminary.

She is an international speaker, A professor of Western Psychology and Chinese Medicine. She has served as a former presidential alcoholism policy adviser to President Carter.

As an international keynote speaker, she has shared the podium through the years with such pre-eminent authors and healers as Dr. Larry Dossey, Dr. Andrew Weil, Dr. Raymond Moody and Dr. Dean Ornish.

Facilitator Contact: drkatherine2@gmail.com

Facilitator Website: https://www.interfaithseminaries.net

Sorry, this event has ended.
00
01
02
03
02
Years
09
10
11
00
11
Months
27
29
30
00
30
Days
21
22
23
00
23
Hours
57
58
59
00
59
Minutes
57
58
59
00
59
Seconds
© 2017-2022 - World AWAKE, Inc.      Site Hosted and Maintained by Custom Visuals, LLC      Privacy Policy