World AWAKE Hosted Events

A Rainbow Holiday Gathering, with Jim Brilmyer

You are cordially invited to a special evening hosted by World AWAKE, Inc.

Title: A Rainbow Holiday Gathering

Date: December 12th, 2020

Time: 7:00PM ET / 6:00PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00PM PT

Fee: Free

Where: Online Zoom

Moderated by: Jim Brilmyer - Founder of Out and About NWI

Hosted by: World AWAKE, Inc.

Our Gathering: The holidays are upon us and let's gather. A safe place to share your stories, feel the support of community and hear how others have navigated through their coming out process. Feel free to bring your hot chocolate, tea or coffee.

All are welcomed!

RSVP: Please sign up with your name and email using the form below. An automatic Zoom link will be emailed to you. A gentle reminder will come by email the day of event.

Jim Brilmyer
Rainbow Holiday
© 2017-2020 - World AWAKE, Inc.      Site Hosted and Maintained by Custom Visuals, LLC      Privacy Policy